Bangladesh Biman Officers Association elects new executive committee

- A Monitor Report01 Jan, 2020 | 998 Views|-+
Dhaka : Bangladesh Biman Officers Association (BOA) elected a new Executive Committee of 17 members from Md Zakir Hossain - Md Sarwar Hossain Panel on December 19.

The new Committee will run the Association for the next three years. As there was no other panel, the participated panel has been elected uncontested. Md Zakir Hossain is the President and Md Sarwar Hossain is the Secretary General of the Committee.

Other officials of the committee include Md Mojibur Rahman, Senior Vice President, Md Moniruzzaman Khan, Vice President, Md Jonab Ali, Vice president, Md Bashir Uddin, Asst Secretary General, Md Reza Khan, Asst Secretary General, Md Tarek Mahmud, Organising Secretary, Md Abu Taher, Finance Secretary, Md Zahidur Rahman Sharif, Cultural Sec-retary, Md Abdur Rah-man, Literary Secre-tary, Farhana Akter, Welfare Secretary, Dulal Chandra Das, Office Secretary, Md Tajul Islam, Religious Secretary and Executive Members Md Nazrul Islam, Khatib Shahnewaz and Md Nazrul Islam.

Also on Bangladesh Monitor